64 Sunshine Galaxy is just what Britain will feel like in ten years.
 
HomeHome  TwitterTwitter  YouTubeYouTube  SearchSearch  GintendoGintendo  GRcadeGRcade  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 January - March 2013 Quarterly Review

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Dusty Knackers
Rude-Faced Mii
Dusty Knackers

Posts : 792
Points : 813
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 35
Location : West Midlands

January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January - March 2013 Quarterly Review   January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 EmptyTue 2 Apr 2013 - 16:33

@Balladeer wrote:
I'll take this up with Masofdas over PM later in the day so that it doesn't derail the comments any further.
Will you be needing someone to translate masofdas' messages for you? Nah nah!
Back to top Go down
Balladeer
The Next Reggie
Balladeer

Posts : 22601
Points : 21458
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 31
Location : Admintown

January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January - March 2013 Quarterly Review   January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 EmptyTue 2 Apr 2013 - 16:40

Tongue
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
ZeroJones
I'M SO LONELY
ZeroJones

Posts : 10465
Points : 9425
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 40
Location : North Midlands, England

January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January - March 2013 Quarterly Review   January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 EmptyTue 2 Apr 2013 - 17:18

This is a great idea! I would love to contribute but I can't add anything into the mix that's been requested - purely a Nintendo man over here, but I really love what's been done so far.
Back to top Go down
The_Jaster
Baby Brush God
The_Jaster

Posts : 10668
Points : 10758
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 36
Location : Underground Corpse Pile.

January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January - March 2013 Quarterly Review   January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 EmptyTue 2 Apr 2013 - 19:04

@balladeer: redacted? What a strange name. Razz
Back to top Go down
Online
beemoh
Koopaling


Posts : 2007
Points : 2050
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 35
Location : Writing and arithmetic

January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January - March 2013 Quarterly Review   January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 EmptyTue 2 Apr 2013 - 19:08

@Balladeer wrote:
It's been a great deal of fun, venting one's spleen to an intelligent audience

...and who would they be?
Back to top Go down
Balladeer
The Next Reggie
Balladeer

Posts : 22601
Points : 21458
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 31
Location : Admintown

January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January - March 2013 Quarterly Review   January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 EmptyTue 2 Apr 2013 - 22:03

Hey, Stu said that, not me. Nah nah!

@The_Jaster wrote:
@balladeer: redacted? What a strange name. Razz

You won't believe the bullying I got at school. The scars: they will never heal.
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
Admin
Ice Climber
Admin

Posts : 3439
Points : 3000
Join date : 2008-08-19
Age : 7

January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January - March 2013 Quarterly Review   January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 EmptyTue 2 Apr 2013 - 22:26

Just to let folk know that I am still alive, have been keeping abreast of things, and hopefully we'll all be happy this time tomorrow.

For the time being: thanks for all the feedback, folks! Should help us polish our act for June. Grin
Back to top Go down
http://messedupcables.forumotion.net
Sponsored content




January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January - March 2013 Quarterly Review   January - March 2013 Quarterly Review - Page 2 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
January - March 2013 Quarterly Review
Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» CEGT - rating lists January 13th 2013
» CCRL 40/40 lists updated (2nd March 2013)
» Marvel Legends 2013 series 1 "Hit Monkey BAF"
» March 26th Birthday Greetings!
» March 31st Birthday Greetings!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GNamer Forum :: GNamer Forum :: GNamer Community-
Jump to: