You need me to get that s**t together, so we can get together.
 
HomeHome  TwitterTwitter  YouTubeYouTube  SearchSearch  GintendoGintendo  GRcadeGRcade  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.

Go down 
+10
Athrun888
The_Jaster
masofdas
shanks
The Cappuccino Kid
Fancy Fancy
beemoh
Admin
Balladeer
oldschool
14 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
oldschool
Bandana Waddle Dee
oldschool

Posts : 839
Points : 858
Join date : 2013-01-18
Location : Tasmania, Australia

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 1:31

How much did your 3DS take up of your year for 2013?

How many hours did you use your 3DS?  How many games did you play?  What were your top TEN most played games?  How many steps did you take?

Let's see who is the most addicted 3DS user here, and I am betting it isn't me.

Here is my 2013 3DS year in review:
2013 - Your 3DS year in review. 2014-01-06121156_zpsbdf7cfd4

757 hours, 22 minutes of game play.

69 titles.

1,144,575 steps.

Top Ten games.
(StreetPass Mii Plaza - 262 hours 30 minutes)
1. Pokemon Y - 136 hours 13 minutes
2. Animal Crossing New Leaf  - 134 hours 22 minutes
3. Etrian Odyssey (DS) - 38 hours 12 minutes
4. Pokemon White 2 (DS) - 36 hours 19 minutes
5. Advance Wars Dual Strike (DS) - 25 hours 46 minutes
6. Nintendogs and Cats - 20 hours 38 minutes
(Notifications - 16 hours 14 minutes)
7. Bravely Default - 12 hours 17 minutes
(Nintendo eShop - 8 hours 57 minutes)
8. Pokemon Black (DS) - 6 hours 53 minutes
9. Age of Empires Age of Kings (DS) - 5 hours 56 minutes
10. Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate - 3 hours 16 minutes.

5 DS and 5 3DS.  I didn't really get into the 3DS side of things until Animal Crossing and Pokemon came out.  Just outside of the ten was Fire Emblem and I really want to play that more, but with Bravely Default now in the slot, I will struggle to find time to get back to it.  I also want to spend more time with Monster Hunter, but that seems unlikely as well.

I actually do have 29 3DS titles in my collection, so there is plenty to choose from, so I expect to see no DS titles in the top ten for 2014.

Over to you.
Back to top Go down
http://aspergamer.webs.com/apps/forums/
Balladeer
The Next Miyamoto
Balladeer

Posts : 24042
Points : 22892
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 32
Location : Admintown

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 7:51

The big question. My 3DS(es) had a heck of a year, as outlined in Admintendo. I don't have the stats. for the entire year, because 3DS loss, but I'll type something up when I have the time.
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
Admin
Ice Climber
Admin

Posts : 3440
Points : 3000
Join date : 2008-08-19
Age : 8

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 7:58

I won't get chance to post my stats up before Wednesday, so expect them then. I don't think I've gone mad with it over the last twelve months.
Back to top Go down
http://messedupcables.forumotion.net
beemoh
Koopaling


Posts : 2007
Points : 2050
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 36
Location : Writing and arithmetic

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 8:23

Spoilers for mine: Pokémon.
Back to top Go down
Fancy Fancy
FMK Tagline
Fancy Fancy

Posts : 227
Points : 247
Join date : 2013-01-16
Location : Vitaboro

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 8:58

19 steps!!  Laughing  Laughing 


2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Image10

Back to top Go down
oldschool
Bandana Waddle Dee
oldschool

Posts : 839
Points : 858
Join date : 2013-01-18
Location : Tasmania, Australia

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 9:40

@Fancy Fancy wrote:
19 steps!!   Laughing  Laughing 


Wow, even just walking to the toilet should have been more steps than that   Smile

Edit: You get my two PM replies FF?
Back to top Go down
http://aspergamer.webs.com/apps/forums/
The Cappuccino Kid
Steel Samurai
The Cappuccino Kid

Posts : 5713
Points : 5854
Join date : 2013-02-25
Age : 102
Location : East of Mombasa

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 11:38

I'm having problems uploading a photo right now, but my Events For 2013 (which I didn't know you could do on your 3DS - pretty smart) show that I played New Leaf more in 2013 than I played my 3DS altogether in 2012. That said, it's telling that my third most played game is Luigi's Mansion 2 at just under seven hours. Steamworld Dig - which I only bought a few days before the New Year - is also in my top ten most played.
Back to top Go down
shanks
Raging Pedant
shanks

Posts : 2856
Points : 2879
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 36
Location : Down Under then Under that

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 12:20

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. BdS8GoeCcAALlnt

Not the best pic but here's last year for me
Back to top Go down
Fancy Fancy
FMK Tagline
Fancy Fancy

Posts : 227
Points : 247
Join date : 2013-01-16
Location : Vitaboro

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 13:33

@oldschool wrote:
@Fancy Fancy wrote:
19 steps!!   Laughing  Laughing 


Wow, even just walking to the toilet should have been more steps than that   Smile

Edit:  You get my two PM replies FF?

My 3DS never leaves my bedroom, hence the low step count!  Laughing
Back to top Go down
masofdas
The Next Koizumi
masofdas

Posts : 21618
Points : 21950
Join date : 2013-01-18
Age : 31
Location : VITA Island

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 17:17

I know this is the year in review type thing but we all ready have a steps / playtime threads. Do we need another, I will post my stuff though

My 3DS log is only 377 days old anyway but looking just at 2013 with:

Steps 216,686
Titles Played 59
Total Time 230hrs 26mins

Number 1 Pokemon X 41hrs 37mins
Number 2 Fire Emblem Awakening 41hrs 9mins
Number 3 StreetPass Plaza 28hrs
Number 4 Pokemon Y 26hrs 49mins
Number 5 Animal Crossing New Leaf 25hrs 3mins
Number 6 eShop 9hrs 07mins
Number 7 Tales of Abyss 6hrs 53mins (EX-Girlfriend)
Number 8 Pokemon White2 5hrs 27mins
Number 9 Theatrhythm 4hrs 46mins
Number 10 Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Dual Destines 3hrs 27mins
Number 11 A Link Between Worlds 3hrs 24mins
Back to top Go down
The_Jaster
Golden Winged Strawberry
The_Jaster

Posts : 11130
Points : 11220
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 37
Location : Underground Corpse Pile.

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 20:28

I has no idea you could break down the activity log to years.

Here's my 3ds events of 2013:

Steps: 35,745
Play time: 40 titles / 226:57

Top 3 games
Animal crossing new leaf - 72:33
A link between worlds - 24:51
Colors 3d - 23:05

So my total play time was less than last year despite 3ds probably having its best games available in 2013 but tbh I'm becoming a handheld gamer less & less as the years role on.
Back to top Go down
oldschool
Bandana Waddle Dee
oldschool

Posts : 839
Points : 858
Join date : 2013-01-18
Location : Tasmania, Australia

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyMon 6 Jan 2014 - 23:14

@masofdas wrote:
I know this is the year in review type thing but we all ready have a steps / playtime threads. Do we need another, I will post my stuff though

Being specific to a year, then yes I do.  If we restrict topics in that way, then every board will just have 5 or so topics and certain discussion points will likely get lost.

I can't believe I am still in the lead as I thought mine would be comparatively low.
Back to top Go down
http://aspergamer.webs.com/apps/forums/
The_Jaster
Golden Winged Strawberry
The_Jaster

Posts : 11130
Points : 11220
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 37
Location : Underground Corpse Pile.

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 7:22

All of those RPGs sure helped your numbers, also 3 hours of MH3U? you've bearly scratched the surface there. Wink
Back to top Go down
oldschool
Bandana Waddle Dee
oldschool

Posts : 839
Points : 858
Join date : 2013-01-18
Location : Tasmania, Australia

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 8:59

@The_Jaster wrote:
All of those RPGs sure helped your numbers, also 3 hours of MH3U? you've bearly scratched the surface there. Wink

I put over 100 hours in the Wii version and still want the Wii U version, but I just found little time to play the 3DS version. I even got the CCPP XL just for it. I am sure some time in the future I will, but by the time I finish with other games, something new and shinier will just pop up. Like I mentioned, there is Fire emblem still sitting there, plus Kingdom Hearts, Code of Princess, Tales of The Abyss, 2 Shin Megami games, Harvest Moon and with another Harvest Moon and a Rune Factory already out there ready to join the collection, too many games and not enough time (not to mention other consoles - PS3 with Tales of Xillia and Ni no Kuni still taking my time).
Back to top Go down
http://aspergamer.webs.com/apps/forums/
Athrun888
Sheegoth
Athrun888

Posts : 3618
Points : 3665
Join date : 2013-01-26
Location : Holiday Bunker

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 11:02

Steps: 713

Play time: 22 titles 297:15

Games

1: Pokemon Y: 159:48
2: Tales of the Abyss: 49:33
3: Fire Emblem Awakening 43:34
4: Bravely Default: 30:46
5: Pokemon Black version 2: 7:51
6: Bravely Default demo: 1:49
7: Nintendo Eshop: 1:10
8: Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor Overclocked: 44
9: Miiverse: 0:35
10: Activity Log: 0:28

Not bad given I spent most of my time last year on my ps3 and only bought a 3ds after the release of fire emblem.  I imagine it'll look the same next year in terms of how much time I've spent overall as while I'll be buying and playing more games than last year none of them will be adding over 150 hours on to the time.  Or who knows, maybe I'm underestimating the games in my backlog and Infinite Space, Radiant Historia, and Etrain Odyssey 4 will make up for the lack of Pokemon.

Also the steps count isn't because I'm lazy, it's because I don't take my 3ds with me when I go out. At the times I'm out in the place I'm in there probably isn't anybody to streetpass so I just leave it at home where it's safe.
Back to top Go down
Balladeer
The Next Miyamoto
Balladeer

Posts : 24042
Points : 22892
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 32
Location : Admintown

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 12:55

Right, 2013 for the 3DS, eh?  Let's take it in quarters.

Q1: Luigi's Mansion 2, Castlevania: Thing of Thing: Blah of Blah, Harmoknight, Picross e2.  Not a bad start to the year, although only LM2 stood out as a bona fide classic.  Still, what a classic!  Such atmosphere, such humour, such music, such Luigi!  (Wow. On the subject of which, it also had the cutest dog(e) in videogames.)  Best game on the 3DS, by far... until later in the year.

Q2: Animal Crossing: New Leaf, Fire Emblem Awakening, downloadables.  I tried to get on with FEA, I really did try. Aww! I did manage to get on with ACNL - like most people, however, I played it too much at the start, especially when it came to the island.  I also delved into the eShop and picked up Gunman Clive, Mutant Mudds and Crimson Shroud.  Only GC got any playtime at all though.  Quack.

Q3: More Animal Crossing: New Leaf, Mario & Luigi: Dream Team (Bros.), Streetpass games.  I began to get bored of ACNL, but kept plugging away.  Much the same applies to the very slow DTB, although I was overjoyed when it introduced a proper town.  And I got properly into all the Streetpass games, especially Puzzle and Battle... until I lost my 3DS. Crying or Very sad I never really got back into any of these three afterwards, although I struggled manfully with DTB for a while.  I picked up Apollo Justice and Miles Edgeworth Investigations instead!

Q4: Everything.  Go read the latest Admintendo, there's a list in there of all the games I played over this quarter.  ALBW is obviously a standout, being my top game on the 3DS, while Layton 6 and Dual Destinies were also pretty classy.  Bravely Default is earning its keep as well.

So, here's to a standout year for a great handheld.  That you're all trying to reduce into statistics, you ingrates!  Take it from an actuary: you can't do it.
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
beemoh
Koopaling


Posts : 2007
Points : 2050
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 36
Location : Writing and arithmetic

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 18:52

I'm going to attempt to prove that actuary, you can.

376,623 steps
405:02 over 42 games

1/ Pokemon Y / 196:24
2/ FE: Awakening / 48:00
3/ Kid Icarus: Uprising / 27:01
4/ Virtue's Last Reward / 25:45
5/ Zelda: Oracle of Seasons / 16:31
Streetpass Mii Plaza / 12:00
6/ Pokemon HeartGold / 10:26
7/ Picross 3D / 8:04
8/ Crimson Shroud / 7:35
9/ Okamiden / 7:07
Game Notes / 7:01
10/ Pokemon Conquest / 6:00
Back to top Go down
The_Jaster
Golden Winged Strawberry
The_Jaster

Posts : 11130
Points : 11220
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 37
Location : Underground Corpse Pile.

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 19:53

Quote :
put over 100 hours in the Wii version and still want the Wii U version, but I just found little time to play the 3DS version. I even got the CCPP XL just for it. I am sure some time in the future I will, but by the time I finish with other games, something new and shinier will just pop up.

Fair enough, the wii U version is the best way to play it & the extra content/G rank quests really are fantastic.
Back to top Go down
Balladeer
The Next Miyamoto
Balladeer

Posts : 24042
Points : 22892
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 32
Location : Admintown

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 19:57

@beemoh wrote:
I'm going to attempt to prove that actuary, you can.

I'm afraid that pun goes through my head every time I name my job, so it doesn't even register as groanworthy any more.
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
The Cappuccino Kid
Steel Samurai
The Cappuccino Kid

Posts : 5713
Points : 5854
Join date : 2013-02-25
Age : 102
Location : East of Mombasa

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 20:40

In the same vein as Balladeer, here was my year on 3DS.

Q1. Paper F**king Mario. Don't get me wrong, it's a pleasant enough game...just so very vague and obtuse. I spent a lot of these three months wondering where the hell I was going or supposed to be doing. I also spent some time mincing about with the likes of Metal Gear Solid 3D and Splash or Crash, but overall I felt there was little indication of what a year the 3DS would have.

Q2. Luigi's Mansion 2 was the big 'un, but doesn't suit handheld play, so I spent most of these months getting old DS games on the cheap. Puzzle League DS, Brain Training, Pac N' Roll and Nintendo Touch Golf, amongst others, all get a decent amount of game time. Chibi-Robo Park Patrol winds up being my most played game from March to May. Too Many Games means I wind up with DKC3D Returns, Monster Hunter 3 and Fire Emblem Awakening, but manage to scrape a combined 2 hours and 25 minutes of gameplay...all of those being spent on Donkey Kong, natch. Nice to have them, I suppose...

Q3. Animal Crossing: New Leaf winds up being the best Nintendo game since at least Super Mario Galaxy 2, and dominates pretty much all of my game time. Mario & Luigi Dream Team Bros gets a respectable six hours before I stop playing, and I finally get around to playing Aero Porter, Liberation Maiden, Theatrhythm Final Fantasy and Metroid Pinball, amongst others. Things look good ahead of Q4.

Q4. Still Animal Crossing. It's a 10/10 if I ever saw one. Barring F1 2011 for 99p and and actually-very-good Bike Rider DX, I bought no new 3DS games at retail or on the eShop until December. In the space of twenty-four days, I wind up with Castlevania Derp of Derp, RE Revelations, Tekken 3D, Sonic 3D Classics, Shinobi III 3D Classics, Attack of the Friday Monsters and SteamWorld Dig. 2014 looks sorted for the time being.
Back to top Go down
beemoh
Koopaling


Posts : 2007
Points : 2050
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 36
Location : Writing and arithmetic

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 20:42

@Balladeer wrote:
@beemoh wrote:
I'm going to attempt to prove that actuary, you can.

I'm afraid that pun goes through my head every time I name my job, so it doesn't even register as groanworthy any more.

Brilliant. Make sure you hear it in my voice from now on.
Back to top Go down
Balladeer
The Next Miyamoto
Balladeer

Posts : 24042
Points : 22892
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 32
Location : Admintown

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyTue 7 Jan 2014 - 20:49

Brrr. I do, however, see and appreciate your KIU playtime.

@The Cappuccino Kid wrote:
Q1. Paper F**king Mario. Don't get me wrong, it's a pleasant enough game...just so very vague and obtuse. I spent a lot of these three months wondering where the hell I was going or supposed to be doing.

...

...Theatrhythm Final Fantasy...

A couple I forgot there.  PMSS took up some time at the start of the year, after I acquired it for the previous Christmas, but it was a bit forgettable (as I seem to have demonstrated).  Subpar compared to every other game in its series.  I and the Internet didn't find it too vague though.

And I must thank ZJ for acquiring a copy of TRFF for me.  He's a top chap. Grin Sadly it was another game that fell victim to "I've lost my 3DS, including my save file, and can't be bothered to battle through the opening stages again" syndrome. Aww!
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
ZeroJones
I'M SO LONELY
ZeroJones

Posts : 10465
Points : 9425
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 41
Location : North Midlands, England

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyWed 8 Jan 2014 - 16:23

You're welcome. I am determined to play a Chaos Shrine level or two with you at some point (never played one in multiplayer, folks Sad ). And, Cap, Bike Rider DX! Ace little game... as I'm sure we've both said here in the past.
Back to top Go down
Axis1500
Vote Thread
Axis1500

Posts : 992
Points : 1064
Join date : 2013-01-15
Location : The Ruins

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyThu 9 Jan 2014 - 13:43

My year....

Fire Emblem Awakening, which I spent many enjoyable hours on despite never fully grasping what I was actually doing.

That was interrupted by Animal Crossing! For months, I played nothing else, but then Thanksgiving came, I got my Gold House and well.... I stopped playing it.

Then came A Link Between Worlds which I'm still playing.

In between, I dabbled with SteamWorld Dig and Ace Attorney. I still haven't opened Luigi's Mansion.

What else? I spent ages on Letterbox before Nikki wrote her last and due to the new relays, I get at least 9 streetpasses a day, which means I've made significant progress in most of the games.

Back to top Go down
fronkhead
Disciple of Scullion
fronkhead

Posts : 1616
Points : 1694
Join date : 2013-01-18

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. EmptyThu 9 Jan 2014 - 13:58

2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Bc2pxbHCEAAmUkE

I quite like the idea of splitting up my year in 3DS into quarters.

Q1: I kicked off the year with Gunman Clive and EscapeVektor, but ended up lending my 3DS to someone else in this period, and I think he spent most the time playing GBA Fire Emblem. I did purchase a Japanese 3DS in January though, and spent most the time with HarmoKnight, Senran Kagura and demos for loads of games that never made it here. Everything still feels like a blur to me, though.

Q2: I get back my 3DS and marathon through Luigi's Mansion 2 what a cracking game! And Fire Emblem gets a go, though I didn't get very far.

Q3:Animal Crossing bug hits me. High point certainly was playing online with fellow forumites. If it hadn't taken over my life I'd still be playing it right now, alas I had to ban myself from it. It's too engaging. That's then combined with a trek through the overly-long Dream Team Bros., and myself getting hooked on Fire Emblem once the game's battle system 'clicked' with me.

Then there's the StreetPass games, which I spent most of this summer-y quarter completing. Spent more time on StreetPass Mii Plaza this year than any other.

And not to forget all those downloadable gems: SteamWorld Dig and Minis on the Move were a great way to spend my daily commute.

I bought Monster Hunter 4, New Style Boutique and Etrian Odyssey IV right at the end of the quarter.

Q4: Etrian Odyssey IV Etrian Odyssey IV Etrian Odyssey IV Etrian Odyssey IV. I'm still playing it now. But I'd say it's the game I've played the most days in the quarter, even if it's clear I've binged more on Pokémon Y given my higher playtime on that.

A Link Between Worlds was the other defining game of the quarter, which was a joy to play from start to finish. Project Mirai 2 was a pleasant surprise, too.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2013 - Your 3DS year in review.   2013 - Your 3DS year in review. Empty

Back to top Go down
 
2013 - Your 3DS year in review.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next
 Similar topics
-
» Happy New Year everyone.
» Marvel Legends 2013 series 1 "Hit Monkey BAF"
» Magnus Carlsen wins Chess Oscar for second year running
» Terminator- 2012 Year Base book (Private book, now public)
» CCRL 40/40 lists updated (2nd February 2013)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GNamer Forum :: GNamer Forum :: Nintendo Gen. VIII Discussion (and Mobile)-
Jump to: