Dr. Kawashima's Brain Training >> Wordle
 
HomeHome  TwitterTwitter  YouTubeYouTube  SearchSearch  GintendoGintendo  GRcadeGRcade  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Buskalilly
Naga
Buskalilly


Posts : 13591
Points : 13755
Join date : 2013-02-25
Age : 31
Location : Nagano

Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots Empty
PostSubject: Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots   Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots EmptyMon 27 Oct 2014 - 1:34

The Best Roboshoots.

Please give this a read, I spent ages writing it when I could've been playing Bayonetta. And I had to sit and watch/ play loads of roboviolence, which was a real chore.
Balladeer
Back to top Go down
https://www.gintendo.co.uk/a-luke-at-japan
ZeroJones
I'M SO LONELY
ZeroJones


Posts : 10465
Points : 9425
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 41
Location : North Midlands, England

Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots   Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots EmptyMon 27 Oct 2014 - 9:28

Fun stuff, and well worth a read! A great #1 film, as well.
Back to top Go down
masofdas
The Next Koizumi
masofdas


Posts : 21995
Points : 22333
Join date : 2013-01-18
Age : 31
Location : VITA Island

Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots   Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots EmptyMon 27 Oct 2014 - 9:32

I did read, really glad you liked BD seems to be one of those forgotten gems and all the rest is good the only one that seems out of place is Titanfall agree was the only reason to get a ONE at one point, hey I even bought ONE to play it but about month later the 360 version came out finally and was exactly the same kinda making the whole point of getting a ONE for it redundant especially the 360 having a bigger online community and reckon it will soon be top for MP on the ONE with Halo:MCC & the COD this year is looking really good for MP everywhere.
Back to top Go down
Balladeer
The Next Miyamoto
Balladeer


Posts : 24480
Points : 23324
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 32
Location : Admintown

Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots   Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots EmptyMon 27 Oct 2014 - 11:20

Just coming in to say that I've given it a read. As for my opinions, I'm not a great fan of roboshooting, so I don't really have one. Sorry Drunka! Embarrassed
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
Jimbob
Dry Metal Baby Princess
Jimbob


Posts : 4187
Points : 4211
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 39
Location : Milton Keynes

Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots   Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots EmptyThu 30 Oct 2014 - 23:40

Booo Transformers films. But Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Short Circuit, so you end up in the black. And yes, Binary Domain's box art is Spectrum-tastic.
Back to top Go down
http://jimbobsonofriber.tumblr.com/
Sponsored content





Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots Empty
PostSubject: Re: Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots   Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Opinion Piece: The 5 Best Games and 5 Best Films about Shooting Robots
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Girls go games
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.
» Komodo 5 vs. Houdini 2.0c (1500 Games)
» Chess Apps for Ipad/iphone
» SWCR after 159.005 games ...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GNamer Forum :: GNamer Forum :: GNamer Community-
Jump to: