Will the fighting-type Regi be called Regifilsaime?
 
HomeHome  TwitterTwitter  YouTubeYouTube  SearchSearch  GintendoGintendo  GRcadeGRcade  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
JayMoyles
Farore
JayMoyles

Posts : 14751
Points : 13973
Join date : 2013-01-21
Age : 27
Location : Courtroom No. 3 at 10am.

January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door   January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 EmptySun 22 Apr 2018 - 22:05

I likely will check out a few of the side-games considering I own a few already. I've heard decent things about Crisis Core and it's easily accessible too. It's stuff like Crystal Chronicles or FFTA that might see a skip considering that'll need to dig out older consoles and track down a copy to ever play them which all sounds like a bit too much effort to play something I'm only half interested in, if you ask me!
Back to top Go down
http://www.jamesjmoyles.blogspot.com
masofdas
Giygas
masofdas

Posts : 20463
Points : 20777
Join date : 2013-01-18
Age : 30
Location : VITA Island

January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door   January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 EmptySun 22 Apr 2018 - 22:08

Well they're proper off shoots as they're not tied to a mainline unless you go into Ivalice or Fabula Nova Crystallis related games.
Back to top Go down
The_Jaster
Baby Brush God
The_Jaster

Posts : 10715
Points : 10805
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 36
Location : Underground Corpse Pile.

January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door   January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 EmptyMon 23 Apr 2018 - 9:05

@masofdas wrote:
I'm just coming from the other side when some say that games 2hrs long and are £20 that's bad value, well is it?

If this hypothetical person thought it wasted their time then yes it would be, there's just no clear-cut answer for this because every person is different.
Back to top Go down
Balladeer
The Next Reggie
Balladeer

Posts : 22751
Points : 21601
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 31
Location : Admintown

January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door   January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 EmptyMon 23 Apr 2018 - 19:29

It'd have to be a blinding game for me to think that £20 for 2h was good value. Most games I've played can't reach any sort of pay-off in that time.
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
Sponsored content




January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door   January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door - Page 2 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
January-March 2018 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XXI - The Key Of The Door
Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» CEGT - rating lists January 14th 2018
» March 26th Birthday Greetings!
» March 31st Birthday Greetings!!
» January 18 Belated Birthday Greetings
» March 6th Birthday Greetings!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GNamer Forum :: GNamer Forum :: GNamer Community-
Jump to: