And this is to go even further beyond!
 
HomeHome  DiscordDiscord  TwitterTwitter  YouTubeYouTube  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  GintendoGintendo  GRcadeGRcade  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews

Go down 
+7
Rum
Treesmurf
gjones
JayMoyles
The Cappuccino Kid
masofdas
Balladeer
11 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
AuthorMessage
The Cappuccino Kid
Mani Mani Statue
The Cappuccino Kid


Posts : 6680
Points : 6840
Join date : 2013-02-25
Age : 105
Location : East of Mombasa

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptySun 25 Apr 2021 - 22:32

I've made an arse of this - I went ahead and downloaded Drawn To Life, before immediately remembering that Jimbob said it was too boring.  Duh!

Maybe the next progression from a thread like this is to instead review some of the all-time classics that we'd never played before. Stepping outside my gaming comfort zone and taking the time to play through the likes of Wind Waker and Chrono Trigger was perhaps one of the best and most rewarding things I've done with my free time in the last year. I remember enjoying the write-ups I posted for them on here too.

Maybe folk would be up for doing that themselves someday?
Back to top Go down
Jimbob
Bargain Hunter
Jimbob


Posts : 4596
Points : 4622
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 41
Location : Milton Keynes

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptySun 2 May 2021 - 20:02

That doesn't sound like a bad idea - I'd be "drawn to" that Grin
Back to top Go down
https://cat-in-eight-bytes.itch.io/
Rum
Disciple of Greener
Rum


Posts : 1483
Points : 1499
Join date : 2013-01-20
Age : 32
Location : Edinburgh

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptySun 2 May 2021 - 20:28

I meant to reply and say I'd be into that idea too!
Back to top Go down
JayMoyles
Galactic Nova
JayMoyles


Posts : 15873
Points : 15039
Join date : 2013-01-21
Age : 30
Location : The Shibuya River

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptyMon 14 Jun 2021 - 12:41

Incredibly late to the party, but that does sound like a grand thread idea and one I'd be keen on joining in with!
Back to top Go down
http://www.jamesjmoyles.blogspot.com
masofdas
The Next Aonuma
masofdas


Posts : 23863
Points : 24259
Join date : 2013-01-18
Age : 34
Location : VITA Island

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptyMon 14 Jun 2021 - 12:46

Yeah I have a bash
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews
Back to top 
Page 4 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
 Similar topics
-
» February: Where Games Go To Die
» When We Made You All Tingle On April 1st
» February Bum Poo Wee Games List
» February Bum Poo Wii Games List?
» Four for February - Complete 4 games before March arrives!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GNamer Forum :: GNamer Forum :: GNamer Community-
Jump to: