Forumotion should be paying us an additional Expansion Pack fee to access The Cappuccino Kid Online.
 
HomeHome  TwitterTwitter  YouTubeYouTube  SearchSearch  GintendoGintendo  GRcadeGRcade  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews

Go down 
+7
Rum
Treesmurf
gjones
JayMoyles
The Cappuccino Kid
masofdas
Balladeer
11 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
AuthorMessage
The Cappuccino Kid
Steel Samurai
The Cappuccino Kid

Posts : 5745
Points : 5887
Join date : 2013-02-25
Age : 102
Location : East of Mombasa

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptySun 25 Apr 2021 - 22:32

I've made an arse of this - I went ahead and downloaded Drawn To Life, before immediately remembering that Jimbob said it was too boring.  Duh!

Maybe the next progression from a thread like this is to instead review some of the all-time classics that we'd never played before. Stepping outside my gaming comfort zone and taking the time to play through the likes of Wind Waker and Chrono Trigger was perhaps one of the best and most rewarding things I've done with my free time in the last year. I remember enjoying the write-ups I posted for them on here too.

Maybe folk would be up for doing that themselves someday?
Back to top Go down
Jimbob
Dry Metal Baby Princess
Jimbob

Posts : 4114
Points : 4138
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 39
Location : Milton Keynes

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptySun 2 May 2021 - 20:02

That doesn't sound like a bad idea - I'd be "drawn to" that Grin
Back to top Go down
http://jimbobsonofriber.tumblr.com/
Rum
Disciple of Maddrell
Rum

Posts : 1249
Points : 1262
Join date : 2013-01-20
Age : 29
Location : Scotland

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptySun 2 May 2021 - 20:28

I meant to reply and say I'd be into that idea too!
Back to top Go down
http://twitter.com/cww_george
JayMoyles
Galactic Nova
JayMoyles

Posts : 15117
Points : 14313
Join date : 2013-01-21
Age : 28
Location : The Shibuya River

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptyMon 14 Jun 2021 - 12:41

Incredibly late to the party, but that does sound like a grand thread idea and one I'd be keen on joining in with!
Back to top Go down
http://www.jamesjmoyles.blogspot.com
masofdas
The Next Koizumi
masofdas

Posts : 21655
Points : 21988
Join date : 2013-01-18
Age : 31
Location : VITA Island

February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 EmptyMon 14 Jun 2021 - 12:46

Yeah I have a bash
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews   February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews - Page 4 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews
Back to top 
Page 4 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
 Similar topics
-
» February 4th Birthday Greetings
» Girls go games
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.
» Komodo 5 vs. Houdini 2.0c (1500 Games)
» Scid vs. PC 4.5

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GNamer Forum :: GNamer Forum :: GNamer Community-
Jump to: