Sorry Persona, this forum is otherwise Engaged.
 
HomeHome  TwitterTwitter  Latest imagesLatest images  YouTubeYouTube  SearchSearch  GintendoGintendo  GRcadeGRcade  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome

Go down 
+28
Athrun888
Rum
Gwyn400
Crumpy Andy
nupkin
awesomedude
Buskalilly
Santa Claus
The Cappuccino Kid
SuperPaperLink
Jimbob
ShadoWolf
wenywoowoo
NintenDUCK
Vidofnir
beemoh
ZeroJones
Dusty Knackers
spacemanDOUG
Treesmurf
JayMoyles
Admin
shanks
mandlecreed
The_Jaster
Fancy Fancy
Balladeer
fronkhead
32 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 16 ... 28, 29, 30
AuthorMessage
JayMoyles
Galactic Nova
JayMoyles


Posts : 15636
Points : 14807
Join date : 2013-01-21
Age : 29
Location : The Shibuya River

Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome   Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 EmptyTue 10 Jan 2023 - 9:57

Taki's look like they'd be right up my alley. What isn't up my alley is the horrific branding of "jonuts".
Back to top Go down
http://www.jamesjmoyles.blogspot.com
Buskalilly
Dark Sun
Buskalilly


Posts : 14365
Points : 14532
Join date : 2013-02-25
Age : 32
Location : Nagano

Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome   Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 EmptyWed 11 Jan 2023 - 10:47

That Jonut is shocking. You can't mess with perfection!
Back to top Go down
https://www.gintendo.co.uk/a-luke-at-japan
The Cappuccino Kid
Lumen Sage
The Cappuccino Kid


Posts : 6345
Points : 6500
Join date : 2013-02-25
Age : 104
Location : East of Mombasa

Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome   Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 EmptyFri 13 Jan 2023 - 17:57

Chuffed that the Snack Reviews thread is back, it’s the automatic Topic of the Year 2023. Where did you get those Takis Fuegos? I’ve never seen them before.

~

Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 640x640

What is it? – Who doesn’t know what Cheddars are? They’re God’s favourite cheese snack biscuit, generously garnished with a spicy and peppery powder.

Are they good? – They’re absolutely fantastic. I loved the chargrilled oakiness that you get off of paprika, but sometimes the heat spoils that taste a bit. Not in this case though, you’re just taking the addictiveness of Cheddars and adding the moreishness of a woody paprika flavour. It’s like when Newcastle had Demba Ba and Papiss Cisse up front together. It’s a sensational combination.

“Oh no...”

Do I recommend them? – You’re damn right. These were in stock with all the other Christmas and party food throughout the last few months of 2022, but after New Year the local supermarkets were reducing them to clear from £2. I last saw them at 50p in Tesco, but I heard they’re now 20p for a tub in Sainsburys. I’d leave the house right now to get a few tubs if I were you  - it doesn’t matter if you’re far away, or even if you’re dressed – GO GO GO!!!
Back to top Go down
The_Jaster
Din
The_Jaster


Posts : 11672
Points : 11764
Join date : 2013-01-15
Age : 38
Location : Underground Corpse Pile.

Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome   Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 EmptyFri 13 Jan 2023 - 20:43

Can you ever get bad mini chedders? Nice write up. Thumbs Up!

Cappa wrote:

Chuffed that the Snack Reviews thread is back, it’s the automatic Topic of the Year 2023. Where did you get those Takis Fuegos? I’ve never seen them before.

Just at my local Londis but surely some supermarkets will have them as well.
Back to top Go down
Online
Balladeer
DIVINE LONELINESS
Balladeer


Posts : 25535
Points : 24361
Join date : 2013-01-16
Age : 33
Location : Admintown

Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome   Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 EmptyFri 13 Jan 2023 - 22:04

The Cappuccino Kid wrote:
Chuffed that the Snack Reviews thread is back, it’s the automatic Topic of the Year 2023.

This, and we've started off with some quality offerings too (and also those cursed Jaffa Cake abominations - burn them in Fuego).
Back to top Go down
https://balladsandwords.wordpress.com/
Sponsored content





Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome   Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome - Page 30 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Snacks! Reviews/'reviews' welcome
Back to top 
Page 30 of 30Go to page : Previous  1 ... 16 ... 28, 29, 30
 Similar topics
-
» When We Made You All Tingle On April 1st
» One of the best reviews ever
» Pizza reviews thread
» Reviews, Previews and Write Ups
» February Bum Poo Wee Games Reviews

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GNamer Forum :: GNamer Forum :: Off Topic-
Jump to: